NaNoWriMo Begins! The Jay Dee Show 5

NaNoWriMo is the biggest thing happening in the past week, even though I’ve hardly made a dent in it. But I talk about it a lot! On both channels. First up, let’s look at my week on my main channel.

First up, since October ended, I had my monthly Wrap Up video. I talked about the books I read in October.

And then, on the day before NaNoWriMo began, I made a video dedicated to the event.

November began, and I talked about the books I plan to read this month. I wonder if I can do it!

Getting a bit serious for a moment, I talked about what it’s like to live with psoriasis.

Returning to Japan for a day, I gave a tour of Enoshima Aquarium, which is a great place to see sea life.

Next, I talked about one of my favourite books, The Silmarillion.

Finally, I moved on to #18 of Authors Answer, talking about a book I’d love to rewrite the ending of.

Moving on to my vlog channel, a lot happened, from talking to Geography Now’s creator Paul Barbato to taking my daughter out trick or treating.

First up, I talked with Paul Barbato and discussed top destinations in 2017.

Then, I talked about Authors Answer 104, and how it became one of my most popular posts in a long time.

After a long day at work, I talked about how I definitely know I am an introvert.

And finally, I went trick or treating with my daughter. I also talked about NaNoWriMo.

That’s all for this week. I hope you enjoyed these videos. If you haven’t done so, please go and subscribe to these channels! You can subscribe directly on the videos, as well. If you have any comments, let me know! Which video did you enjoy the most?

Leave a Reply

