Week in Review – November 6, 2016

The beginning of November can only mean one thing: NaNoWriMo. I started it. And that’s about all I can say. Progress hasn’t been there. So, let’s find out what else has been going on.

Reading

Surprisingly, I didn’t do much. I’m only at 27% in The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms by N. K. Jemisin. I’ll try making more progress this week.

Writing

It’s NaNoWriMo! And I have written a grand total of 254 words. That’s all. I need to do better.

Videos

I’ve been tired a lot at night, so I haven’t done as many vlog videos. Therefore, I’m behind! On my main channel, I did 7 videos. On my vlog channel, I got 4 videos published. I’ll do better this week.

Patreon

Nothing. Major revamp coming!

Languages

I’ve been slacking off! But I’ve been busy, too. I need to get back to French and Esperanto.

The Blog

I’ve done exactly 1 post per day. That’s what I’ve expected, although I’d hoped for more. But with how busy and tired I’ve been this past week, I couldn’t get much more done. I also need to get those reviews done!

Studying

Nothing.

The Next Week’s Goals

Write! Let’s get to work on NaNoWriMo. However, I’m working more hours this week, so I can’t say how much I will get done. Also, I need to do some reviews, and I have some very interesting videos going up that should have an interesting response.

How was your week?

2 thoughts on “Week in Review – November 6, 2016”

Leave a Reply

