The Star Trek Project Video Digest 6 – My Wonderful Acting

As I work through The Star Trek Project, I keep thinking about how long this is going to take at this pace. Forever. I’m considering doing only The Original Series on video, as it’s the only one that really has a lot of things to nitpick and talk about. The other series are higher quality and tend to not have any noticeable problems or unusual things. What do you think?

Anyway, for this digest, I have one video, and it features my latest attempt at acting at the beginning of the video. Check out “What Are Little Girls Made Of?”

What did you think of my acting? Terrible? I agree! And let me know what you thought of this episode.

2 thoughts on “The Star Trek Project Video Digest 6 – My Wonderful Acting”

  1. I liked the video. You asked what we thought of the Star Trek episode. I remember thinking, “Wow! Kirk is naked on the duplication table” and that the bar holding him was strategically placed. I also wondered what in the world Nurse Chappell saw in Dr. Corby. Well, I guess there is no accounting for taste.

Leave a Reply

