No Doctor Who!

So, I was going to watch some Doctor Who on Netflix a couple nights ago. Guess what I found out? It was removed on September 15th! There goes my plan to watch Doctor Who.

Why was it removed? I guess it’s supposed to be on Crave TV now. I heard about it, but I haven’t checked their listings.

So, what will I do now? I’ve already started watching The Walking Dead all over again. I’d seen up to the third season, but not all of it. I plan on watching it all and catching up. My Star Trek viewing will not slow down. Actually, I think it should speed up. At the pace I’ve been watching it, it’ll take me years to get through all of the episodes.

I have some other series I should be watching. I should continue with Sherlock and start Firefly. There are movies I need to watch, including Interstellar, The Martian (once I finish the book, which I’m now reading), and more.

Well, before going to bed tonight, I think I’ll watch the next episode of The Walking Dead.

4 thoughts on “No Doctor Who!”

  1. I’m watching Luther on Netflix at the minute. Love it. It’s a pain when they remove things, especially when they’ve been on your list for ages and you’ve been meaning to watch them but had work and babies in the way!!!

    1. Too many things get in the way! I have a plan to watch a lot of Netflix during my 4 day weekend right now. I’ll finish off The Walking Dead season 1, watch some more Star Trek, and maybe start on Firefly.

Leave a Reply

