Where’s the Vlog?! The Jay Dee Show 11

Another week has passed, and we’re lacking something. Where’s the vlog? Well, I am behind on it, and need to catch up, but I haven’t even recorded a vlog in the past week. That’s because I’m reworking the vlog channel. I’m no longer going to do daily vlogs. I’m changing it to be a vlog about how my life has changed from Japan to Canada, but I’ll also do vlogs whenever anything interesting happens. And I’ll definitely vlog while traveling. Also, there will be a focus on my family.

On my main channel, I did some tags and the monthly shoutout video. Actually, I have a lot of tag videos to do soon. So many!

First up is my monthly booktuber shoutout video. Check out these three booktubers!

And then I talked about buying books in the Book Buying Tag.

What would happen if I became the ruler of books? Well, as King, the Ruler of Books Tag describes how I will rule.

Read the World continues with another country. This time, it’s Argentina!

And then I showed The Railway Museum in Saitama, Japan. It’s a great museum to visit!

Up next is another Retro Book Review. This time, it’s Ringworld, by Larry Niven.

And finally, I talk about what I would like to brush up on or take a course on in relation to writing and English in Authors Answer.

As I said, the vlog channel was quiet this week. However, more videos will come in the next week. And they’ll definitely be coming regularly when I’ve figured out how I want to do the new style videos.

So that’s all for this week! If you’ve found an interesting video here, let me know what you thought. And to see more, please subscribe to either channel, or even both!

Leave a Reply

