Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas, everyone! I hope you had a great Christmas. I know I did. My daughter had an incredible Christmas, as she got a lot of things she wanted. And this was one of them:

She’s always wanted a toy kitchen set, and this one looks really good. Quite realistic looking, and she’s really enjoying it. She also got a lot of things for PAW Patrol, My Little Pony, and Barbie.

I got some books, a movie, a new wallet, and my sister and I are sharing an XBox One S! We have Final Fantasy XV, NHL 17, and Minecraft, which I’m sure we’ll enjoy. Also, something we ordered several weeks ago finally arrived this week: Cards Against Humanity! We played a game tonight, and this was one of our rounds:

The one on the right was our “4th player” Rando Cardrissian, a player who was just random cards. I had the middle group of cards. The game is hilarious. I love it! Have you ever played it?

Something I wanted to talk about was you. That’s right, my readers. I want to thank all of you for reading, following, and commenting. You are what makes doing this blog fun and worthwhile. I appreciate every one of you.

I made a video on YouTube that has a message that I think applies to this blog, as well. Please watch.

I hope you all had a great Christmas! Let me know what you got and how you spent your day.

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!”

  1. Merry Christmas! I’m only a couple weeks behind in reading, but I’m slowly getting caught up. We got a drone (some video from it is on my Youtube) and have been having fun with it, though we haven’t taken it anywhere but our backyard yet. Cards Against Humanity is hilarious. We have the 6 expansion packs, too. The more people you play with the funnier it gets.

    1. We have everything for Cards Against Humanity. Only played once so far. Need to play again.

      We can’t fly drones anywhere in Edmonton. If there are any people around, it’s illegal. Road nearby? Illegal. Must be out in the country away from roads and at least 9 km from any airports.

Leave a Reply

