I Love Booktube! The Jay Dee Show 13

It’s the end of the year, and this is the final blog post of 2016. It’s been a terrible year in terms of reading, writing, and celebrity deaths. I wonder what 2017 will hold. In the last week, I only posted 5 videos on my main channel. Christmas and a busy work schedule resulted in fewer videos. But I think you’ll enjoy what I have.

First up is my Christmas video! I talked about why I love Booktube. Check it out.

For the next two posts, I talked about my favourite novel series. First up is my top 5 fantasy series.

And then my top 5 sci-fi series.

Moving on to regular videos, I finished the year off with the next two. First is the weekly Retro Book Review. This was for Terrene: The Hidden Valley, by Eric Liu.

And finally, a little love to end off the year in my weekly Authors Answer.

On my vlog channel, I’ll be making an announcement in the next week about how it’ll be changing to a science channel. Subscribe for some science!

That’s all for this week and this year! Next week will be another busy work week, but after that, I’ll have plenty of free time for a week. And that’s the week I plan to reveal the new science channel. Stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “I Love Booktube! The Jay Dee Show 13”

Leave a Reply

