Giving Myself Permission to Be Lazy

I’ve completely fallen off my regular video-posting schedule. This week is the second week in a row that I’m not uploading my regular Friday and Saturday videos. You see, I’m taking a little holiday.

After two weeks of working longer hours while still maintaining a five to six video per week schedule, I decided I’m a bit tired and I deserve a bit of time to just relax and enjoy myself. As a result, I’m posting fewer videos, and I won’t even be recording another video until this Sunday. I have two more videos to post this week, but one was recorded two days ago, and the other was recorded in 2015!

I was planning on doing a couple of channel trailers this week, but decided to put them off until next week. I want to do one of them outside, but it’s been incredibly cold and windy this week. I need warmer weather, which is actually going to happen next week. I’m trying to be a bit creative with these trailers, so I hope you enjoy them.

So, what have I been doing during my little “vacation” from videos? Playing NHL 17, doing homework with my daughter, and playing games with my daughter. There’s going to be some cleaning and organising going on the rest of this week, as well.

I’m expecting next week to be back to normal.

8 thoughts on “Giving Myself Permission to Be Lazy”

Leave a Reply

