Week in Review – January 15, 2017

The past week was the complete opposite of the previous two weeks. I wasn’t that busy. A week off work and I spent a lot of time doing things with my daughter and not so much with videos or my blog. Basically, I took a holiday. But I did some things.

Reading

No work meant no commute to work, which meant I didn’t read. Actually, I did read, but they were books for my daughter. However, I didn’t start Animal Farm. I will be reading it tomorrow, though!

Writing

Like I said, I took a holiday. But after watching two movies and an anime series, I feel very motivated.

Videos

A whopping two videos on my main channel! And they were both reviews, one of a movie, the other of an anime series. Returning to normal this week, including a couple of channel trailers. That’s right, getting to work on my science channel. I still don’t have a name, though!

Patreon

Nothing. Major revamp coming very soon!

Languages

Again, nothing.

The Blog

It was a slow week again, but that’s because I took the week off. I didn’t miss a day, though. I got a movie review done, as well as the usual Authors Answer. I haven’t missed that in the 115 weeks we’ve done it.

Studying

Nothing.

The Next Week’s Goals

First of all, two channel trailers, one for my main channel, the other for my science channel. I’ll also have another movie review, since we saw Passengers today. I have some things to catch up on for the blog, including a Star Trek episode review and books from Argentina. And book reviews!

How was your week?

3 thoughts on “Week in Review – January 15, 2017”

  1. I edited a short story by an author I’d never worked with before. I tried to catch up on my to-be-read list. I helped my clone brainstorm backstory ideas for one of the alien races in his novels.

Leave a Reply

