I Have to Watch That!

Netflix has added some new shows. Or should I say, they’ve added a couple of really old shows.  I’m definitely going to be watching one of them. And it’s going to be great.

Here’s a hint:

Okay, so that didn’t really happen in He-Man, but the show is now on Netflix!

Of course, that’s not all I’m watching. I need to get back to watching Star Trek, start on Firefly and watch a few movies, like Interstellar and several superhero movies.

But back to He-Man. I always thought it was a weird show. It was simultaneously fantasy and science fiction with people who have enormous muscles and a bad guy with a skull for a face. And that weird vehicle with the wheel-track thingies. I don’t remember watching it regularly, but now I have a chance to watch the first 65 episode season.

Who’s going to watch it?

4 thoughts on “I Have to Watch That!”

  1. DH and I actually found it on Netflix and were SUPER excited to watch it again. Until we did…At one point, he looked at me and said, “This is just a giant commercial. The shows our kids watch today actually have plot and character development.”

    Oh well! Hope you like it better than we did!

Leave a Reply

