Passenger of One! The Jay Dee Show 16

The video holiday continued this week. But returning to normal next week! On my main channel, I posted a whopping one video. My vlog/science channel has had nothing yet. However, I did post a video there the previous week that I neglected to post here!

First up, on my main channel, I did a review of the movie Passengers. Take a look.

And then moving on to my vlog/science channel, I did a video about the channel becoming a science channel.

Well, there you have it. Not many videos, so pretty easy for you to watch both. I’m doing a lot of work on figuring out the new video editor, and I hope to have some videos using it soon. However, any simpler videos will be edited by Windows Movie Maker until I’m doing well with the new editor.

What did you think of the videos?

Leave a Reply

