I’m Back, But…! The Jay Dee Show 17

It was supposed to be my triumphant return to my main channel. I actually had 6 videos recorded, but only 3 made it up. But they are recorded! They’re just going up next week instead. You see, the problem was time. And with this weekend being pretty busy, I didn’t get around to doing what I wanted. Look for those videos next week!

The first video on my main channel answers the question, “Where are your booktube videos?”

And then I did a tag, one which didn’t really apply to me because I don’t really read young adult.

And a quick, spontaneous video. This week was very frosty, and it reminded me of Narnia.

My science channel will still be coming. The planning is a bit more than I expected. And I still don’t have a name for it!

So, what did you think of the videos?

Leave a Reply

