Week in Review – February 5, 2017

Caught a cold. One that has resulted in a lack of motivation. That’s what happened this past week. I had so many plans put off by this cold. Mostly videos, that is. So, what happened this week?

Reading

I finished Animal Farm, by George Orwell! And then I started Theft of Swords, by Michael J. Sullivan. I’m now at 4% finished. It’s a big book.

Writing

Nothing, but then, I can’t really concentrate when I have a cold like this.

Videos

This is where the cold really reduced my productivity. I ended up uploading only 1 video to my main channel. Even the ones I’d completed the week before, I never got around to editing and uploading. Wow.

Patreon

Nothing. Major revamp coming very soon!

Languages

I need to get back to work on languages.

The Blog

January turned out to be the best month in stats in four months. But really, I haven’t done anything major in the past week. Again, creativity is difficult when you’re sick.

Studying

Nothing.

The Next Week’s Goals

Get over this cold! And I’ll see if I can record a video tomorrow and some on Wednesday. And blog posts will continue as usual. Wish me luck!

How was your week?

5 thoughts on “Week in Review – February 5, 2017”

Leave a Reply

