Big A to Z Challenge Idea

The idea came to me. Actually, a couple people said I should do science posts. I’m going to do that. But more than just blog posts. I’m going to use this for some YouTube ideas, too.

You see, I’m going to be doing some posts listing ten facts about various scientific topics (A will be Astronomy, C will be Curiosity, D will be Dinosaurs, and so on). But it won’t just be doing lists. I’ll be doing a video for each post, as well. I’m going to incorporate images in the video, which means I need to make sure I know how to use the new video editor well. And since this will be 26 videos in one month, I’m going to try getting started on it soon. I’d like to make the videos and have them ready to be edited and uploaded on my science channel when the time comes.

Interested? Any suggestions for science topics for any letters? Let me know.

Leave a Reply

