New Thumbnails! The Jay Dee Show 20

Upgrading! There have been a few changes to the channel. The biggest one you’ll notice is that the thumbnails have completely changed! Second thing is that I’ve started using Filmora, but only for one video so far. And third is a new series about World Building. But there’s more to come this coming week on both channels. That’s right, both channels!

On my main channel, I uploaded 5 videos, all with new thumbnails. They’re bolder and look a lot cleaner, I think.

First up is my latest Star Trek Project video with a review of episode 9, “Dagger of the Mind.” Check it out!

Next up is the first world building video. In this one, I introduce the series.

And the same day, I uploaded episode 1 of the world building series, this one talking about how to choose the star for your new world. I used Filmora to edit this video. It uses an overlay!

Up next is my regular weekly Retro Book Review, now with an all new thumbnail. The review is for The Great Hunt, by Robert Jordan. Loved the book! Check out the review.

And finally, the regular weekly Authors Answer video. And this one is all about different types of publishing.

There was nothing for my science channel, but I have recorded a couple videos that will be up in the next few days. Those are the channel trailers for my main channel and the science channel. As time permits, I’ll be recording an introductory video for the science channel, as well. Due to a busy work schedule, there will be few videos over the next week.

So, what did you think of the new thumbnails? Let me know what you think of them in the comments below. And also let me know which videos you enjoyed.

Leave a Reply

