Week in Review – February 20, 2017

I’m a day late! It’s been a very busy long weekend, and I was just tired last night. This week will continue to be busy, as will next week. So much going on offline at the moment. But let’s find out what’s happened in the past week.

Reading

There’s been some progress in Theft of Swords by Michael J. Sullivan. I’m now at 13% in the book. So far, I’m enjoying it.

Writing

I haven’t done any, but I have been pretty busy.

Videos

A lot of things have happened. I started the new World Building series on my main channel, and I’ve been using new thumbnails! I’m going to continue using them. I like the clean style, and they look a lot bolder. I uploaded 5 videos, and I’ve been working on a few other videos that’ll be up this week. This includes the channel trailer for my main channel and the channel trailer and intro videos for my science channel. I don’t think I’ll be recording any new videos until next Sunday, though. I have a busy week.

Patreon

I’m updating it! I’ll be shifting Patreon over to my science channel, as that channel will require more advanced editing and better equipment. The quality may not be great at first, but as the patrons increase, I’ll be able to buy new equipment and more.

Languages

I actually studied French a little!

The Blog

Nothing really exceptional in the past week. Authors Answer continues with its story summary challenge, though.

Studying

Nothing.

The Next Week’s Goals

It’ll be a bit quiet, as there’s a lot going on offline at the moment. I’ll upload a total of three videos, I think. They’re the ones I mentioned above. I’m also going to focus on getting the Patreon page completely set up and prepared before uploading my first science channel videos.

How was your week?

2 thoughts on “Week in Review – February 20, 2017”

Leave a Reply

