A New Beginning! The Jay Dee Show 21

Things are starting to come together for both of my channels. I only published one video, and it’s a really short one, but I did the largest amount of editing and effects of any videos I’ve done.

For my main channel, I made a new channel trailer! I used Filmora for this one, and I even added an end card using picture in picture for the first time ever. It also has a very bold thumbnail. Check it out!

As for my science channel, I’ve recorded the channel trailer and a channel intro video. They’re different. The channel trailer is less than a minute long, while the channel intro video is a few minutes of me talking about what to expect on the channel.

I’ll be busy again over the next week, but I have a couple days in which I can record a lot of video. I have my first science news video to record (most likely on Wednesday). I’ll have a lot of videos for my main channel, as well. I’m planning on the regular review and Authors Answer videos, as well as the next World Building video. I’m going to do a wrap-up/TBR video, too. I’m hoping to have them all up this week!

Let me know what you thought of the channel trailer in the comments section below.

Leave a Reply

