Here Comes the Science!

Finally, just two days before the end of February, my science channel has gone live. Science: Not Just a Theory now has its first video, a 30 second channel trailer. And here it is:

This video may only be 30 seconds long, but it took me a long time to edit. I did the title screen by itself (it’ll be reused) and instead of end card annotations, I used an old-fashioned annotation for the subscribe button.

In case you’re wondering, here’s a little information about what to expect. I will make regular uploads every Monday and Thursday. Mondays will be a video based on a science topic each week. Thursdays will be weekly science news. I’ll also upload the occasional video about urgent news. This week, expect a channel intro video on Tuesday, then a news video on Thursday.

If you haven’t subscribed yet, and you want to see my science videos, then click here and subscribe! I also started a Facebook page for the channel. You can check it out here.

Comments are always welcome.

Leave a Reply

