A to Z Challenge Video Format

I’ve been thinking about how to do the A to Z Challenge with videos. How do I make the videos? I want them to be simple and easy to make. They won’t be very long, so I want to be able to make them quickly. There will be 26 videos in addition to my regular videos. So, how will I do them?

I’ll be doing 10 facts for each video. I’ll do them when I can, recording them in random places. But I need to do so many of them. Editing must be easy. I won’t be using anything fancy, just my title screen. No end screen, just a thanks.

But I think the most time consuming thing will be figuring out the topics and the 10 facts for each. I better get to work on it.

Any ideas for topics? They’ll all be science related, and I’ll be doing a video for each letter of the alphabet. If you like, give me some ideas in the comments below.

2 thoughts on “A to Z Challenge Video Format”

  1. You seem to be most in astronomy, so perhaps stick with stars and planets? Perhaps and A-Z of our solar system or galaxy? This would make the q (quasar) and x (x-rays) and z (Zeta Orionis or zeinith)

Leave a Reply

