Here Comes the Science! The Jay Dee Show 22

I’ve still been pretty busy recently, so not as many videos as I’d like. However, I uploaded 6 videos, 3 for each channel. On my main channel, I was able to do some regular videos, though I missed out on the Authors Answer video due to a very busy day and company being over. My science channel had its first 3 videos, including a science news video.

For the main channel, I started off with a brief wrap up for February and a TBR for March.

I then moved on to the World Building series with a video about how to create the planet.

And then the regular Retro Book Review. This time, it was 2010: Odyssey Two.

Moving on to the science channel, I uploaded a couple introductory videos and the first actual science video. Starting off is the channel trailer.

And then I uploaded a channel introduction video.

And then my weekly science news video. In this one, the background is kind of cheap-looking. I really would like a better quality camera, microphone, and backdrop. It was a pretty brief video, too. But check it out, please!

Over the next week, I should have 3 videos for the science channel and around 3 or 4 for my main channel. And of course, I’d love it if you subscribed to my science channel.

Let me know which videos you enjoyed in the comments section below.

Leave a Reply

