Week in Review – March 13, 2017

Getting sick isn’t fun. I caught a cold, and this one has been sucking the energy out of me. That’s also a reason this is a day late. So, here’s what’s been happening in the past week.

Reading

I’m now at 50% in Theft of Swords by Michael J. Sullivan, having finished The Crown Conspiracy, which is book one of the series.

Writing

Nothing happening.

Videos

On my main channel, I had a very slow week, having uploaded only one video. But it was a world building video, so it’s pretty significant.

On my science channel, I uploaded two videos, one of which is dedicated to a single science topic.

Patreon

I’m updating this regularly now, though I need to make sure I don’t fall behind.

Languages

Nothing in the past week.

The Blog

Nothing special happening, though thanks to my cold, I haven’t been very motivated. I just want to sleep!

Studying

Nothing.

The Next Week’s Goals

I need to work on some videos over the next two days. I should be getting a couple science videos done and several booktube videos recorded. I’ll also be preparing for the A to Z Blog Challenge, getting my topics all ready. There’s a bit of planning to do for this one.

How was your week?

One thought on “Week in Review – March 13, 2017”

Leave a Reply

