Week in Review – March 20, 2017

I’m still getting over my cold, but it’s not as bad as it was a week ago. It was at its worst last Monday and Tuesday. So, how productive was I?

Reading

I had an awful time reading. Just too tired most of the time on the bus. I did read 58% in Theft of Swords by Michael J. Sullivan, though.

Writing

Nothing happening.

Videos

This was one area that was slow, thanks to my cold. I had only 2 videos on my main channel. As for my science channel, there was only 1 video, but this was as planned.

Patreon

I’m keeping up to date on this. But so far, nothing has been happening in terms of patrons. I don’t expect that for a while, though.

Languages

I did a bit of French!

The Blog

I felt slow with blogging, as well. March is turning out to be a slow month, but April will be busy. A to Z Blog Challenge is coming up!

Studying

Nothing.

The Next Week’s Goals

This week, I start on making the videos for the A to Z Challenge, and I need to do the research for the blog posts. I also need to prepare for next week. I work a lot more, so I don’t have as much time to record videos. I need to get some done on Wednesday.

How was your week?

3 thoughts on “Week in Review – March 20, 2017”

  1. My week went well. Productive work on Rhino Book 2. Speaking of rhinos, my husband and I went to the zoo and saw the baby rhino romping with his mother. It was inspiring. Shot a great 20-second video of the male rhino.

Leave a Reply

