Where’s the Science?! The Jay Dee Show 25

So, you may be wondering what happened last night. I was editing a video, but I was so tired, I went to bed. I didn’t post it! I can’t this morning, because I have to go to work in 30 minutes. But I’ll post it later. Just think, an Authors Answer video on a Sunday. Weird.

So, the main channel had a whopping 1 video, while the science channel had nothing. Why? Well, I explained on Patreon why, but I wasn’t liking the weekly science news format. I’d rather make news videos whenever I can, talking about very current news. The A to Z Challenge is coming at the end of this week, as well, so I need to concentrate on videos for that. So, let’s get on with this week’s one video!

Seems there’s a theme. I talked about why I didn’t have many videos on my main channel. I also talked about my plans. Check it out!

And that’s it! I’ll be posting the Authors Answer video later today, I already have a Star Trek Project video done and ready to edit, and I have to get started on the A to Z Challenge videos for the science channel this week. Lots to do!

Got comments? Leave them below!

2 thoughts on “Where’s the Science?! The Jay Dee Show 25”

Leave a Reply

