Week in Review – March 26, 2017

I feel like I haven’t been able to get as much done recently. And this week is going to be very busy. So, what happened in the last week?

Reading

I’m now at 61% in Theft of Swords by Michael J. Sullivan. This week, I’ll have a lot more time to read, since I’ll be on the bus a lot. Expect a lot more done this week.

Writing

Nothing happening.

Videos

Only one video. I only managed one for my main channel. But my science channel is about to have a massive number of videos coming.

Patreon

I’m curious how much will happen in April with Patreon, considering the videos I plan to make. Different than what I’ve done before.

Languages

I didn’t study anything.

The Blog

Just the usual posts, though fewer than normal. But next week will be very interesting!

Studying

Nothing.

The Next Week’s Goals

It wasn’t an exciting week, but I’ll be having an interesting one coming up. I actually recorded three videos last week, but only posted one. I’ll be posting the other two this week, plus the first science video for the A to Z Challenge, which will also be done on this blog. That’s what I’m preparing for. I’m looking forward to it!

How was your week?

2 thoughts on “Week in Review – March 26, 2017”

  1. I am thankful this week is over. I was determined to finish my second edit of Rhino #2; I knew it would be a chore–I have the dark circles to prove it–but it is done. Yay!

Leave a Reply

