Week in Review – April 2, 2017

The A to Z Challenge has begun! That’s the biggest news of the week, I’d say. Actually, I had a very busy week of work because it was spring break. Busy days of work resulted in less time for me to spend at home working on the blog and videos. Well, now I have a busy blogging and video-making month ahead of me. Let’s find out what happened.

Reading

I’m now at 72% on Theft of Swords by Michael J. Sullivan. I feel like I’m almost finished, although Avempartha is book two of this series, and only half of this book.

Writing

I may have an idea for getting time to write. We’ll see if it works.

Videos

Just three videos. One for my main channel and two for my science channel. But this week, there will be six on my science channel. The A to Z Challenge has begun, and I’m doing it on both my blog and science channel. Definitely subscribe to my channels if you want to see more.

Patreon

With the amount and type of videos I’m doing on my science channel, I wonder if anything will happen.

Languages

I didn’t study anything.

The Blog

The A to Z Challenge started, as I’ve mentioned before. This will be a busy month, definitely. I also started another blog, one for my science channel. Check out the blog and follow it if you’re interested in science.

Studying

Nothing.

The Next Week’s Goals

This week and for the entire month, I’m dedicated to the A to Z Challenge. Although there won’t be much in the way of books and writing in this challenge, it’ll keep me busy. I hope you’ll enjoy the content I provide this month.

How was your week?

2 thoughts on “Week in Review – April 2, 2017”

  1. I like your A to Z videos (although I’ve only watched A to B.)
    My week was awful. My novel was released to the public–no one tells you how scary it is to see your name on a book. I’m sure I’ll get over it, but right now I have butterflies the size of rhinos trampling around inside my gut.

Leave a Reply

