I’m Back!

Let me update you on what’s been going on. You may have noticed that I stopped the A to Z Challenge, as well as a lack of posts other than Authors Answer. And the last one wasn’t even posted! Well, a lot has happened.

Early this month, I caught a cold that completely stole my energy. I still cough because of it, so it’s not completely gone. At the same time, I lost my appetite, and often felt sick to the stomach. I couldn’t eat a full meal for two weeks. I’m glad that’s over. But that’s not all!

Since April 14, I’ve been working every day. Today was my last day (ten days in a row) during this stretch. I was working more than 8 hours a day, as well. And the work I was doing was very physical. I came home exhausted and sore. I tried working on Authors Answer two days ago, but I was just so tired I couldn’t focus on it.

Now that this is over, and I have some time off, I’ll be back to the blog! Don’t worry about Authors Answer. It will be posted today. The first time in 129 weeks I missed posting on schedule. I’ll also continue with the A to Z Challenge and complete it, although not on schedule. I’m hoping to get the remaining 22 videos and posts done within the next couple weeks.

And you know what? I missed this month’s Commentition!

So, that’s what’s been happening. Expect a lot of things to happen.

7 thoughts on “I’m Back!”

    1. It was pretty unusual for me. Even when I was busy or got sick, I still posted regularly. Even while moving to Canada, I still posted. Not sure what I’ll do while we’re in Japan.

Leave a Reply

