Everything Derailed! The Jay Dee Show 27

Things were going so well. The A to Z Challenge had begun, I was getting videos out on time, and then it happened. Derailment. I caught a cold so strong that I had very little energy. And just as I’d recovered, I started working 10 straight days on something that was physically demanding. Again, energy sapped. But I should be getting things back on track now!

First of all, my main channel has had no new videos. I have a couple coming up, though. Already recorded!

Moving on to my science channel, there are 3 videos to report to you!

First is the letter B. It’s 10 Facts about Bees!

Moving on the letter C, it’s 10 Facts about the Canada Goose.

And then for the letter D, it’s 10 Fact about DNA.

They’re all about biology, surprisingly. I already have the E video ready to edit and upload, which I’ll do tomorrow.

What do we have in store for the next week? Videos! I plan on continuing the A to Z Challenge, even though it’s finishing. I’m not quitting. For my main channel, it looks like I may have a tag video to do, as well as some vlogs. I’ll be working on the regular weekly videos, and maybe more! I should get back to doing Japan videos, too.

So, which video did you enjoy the most?

Leave a Reply

