It’s Spring! The Jay Dee Show 29

Feels good to be making regular videos again. I didn’t upload a lot, but they are pretty regular booktube videos. I was able to upload 3 videos, all to my main channel. I’m going to do a quick vlog for the science channel tomorrow, and resume regular uploads for it.

On my main channel, there are a couple regular videos plus a new tag I dreamed up while out walking. Let’s take a look.

I started off with my monthly wrap-up and TBR video. Excited about one of the books I’ll be reading soon.

Since it’s spring, and I really like seeing the colour green popping up everywhere, I created the Spring Green Book Tag. It’s an original!

And finally, the return of Authors Answer. This time, I talk about the books I’m writing.

Coming up in the next week will be some new science videos, as well as more Star Trek! I’m looking forward to that.

Which video did you enjoy the most? Let me know in the comments below.