Star Trek: Discovery Trailer! The Jay Dee Show 30

Another week gone, and some videos to watch! Not as many as I’d hoped, though. But I think we’ve got some good stuff here. Actually, there were only two videos, one on each channel. But they are both worth watching.

On my main channel, I uploaded one video. And it had to do with Star Trek: Discovery! You see, the first trailer was released, and I had some interesting impressions about it. So, check out my Star Trek: Discovery trailer reaction!

On my science channel, I finally resumed uploading videos. I explained what happened in the past month, but also have a big request. And I want to ask you, too. Is there a science topic or question you’d like me to answer? If so, let me know in the comments section below or on the video. Check it out!

More to come next week. Definitely some Star Trek, a top 5 list about science fiction, Authors Answer, and some science! And a very, very special video that will be up tomorrow. It deserves its own blog post.

Let me know what you thought of these videos in the comments section below. And what did you think about the Star Trek: Discovery trailer, if you saw it?

Leave a Reply

