Week in Review – May 21, 2017

The past week has been very, very interesting. Especially yesterday. But more on that later, because I do have a video to show you. That’ll come tomorrow. So, let’s check what happened.

Reading

Still at 79% in Theft of Swords by Michael J. Sullivan. I didn’t actually read anything.

Writing

Nothing much. I haven’t advanced.

Videos

I recorded and posted a total of 3 videos. On my main channel, I posted 2 videos, and neither one is my usual video. But they are about some very interesting things. Definitely check them out. On my science channel, I actually posted something! Very important question for you.

Patreon

Nothing yet. I’ve been going through some things about making my Patreon page look good. I’ll be implementing them this week.

Languages

A little bit of French. I want to work on Japanese, though.

The Blog

Not a whole lot going on this past week, but I’ve been making some more progress on The Star Trek Project. I’m trying to watch a lot more.

Studying

Nothing.

The Next Week’s Goals

In a bit over a week, we’re going to be traveling to Japan for a couple weeks. There will be no updates beyond next Monday for a while. So, until then, things will be as normal, though I want to do as much as I can in terms of recording videos, watching Star Trek, and maybe even a swim in the pool.

How was your week?

One thought on “Week in Review – May 21, 2017”

Leave a Reply

