Week in Review – June 11, 2017

We’re back from Japan, and I have a 3 week review to do now! There are some things I missed out on doing at the end of the month, but I’ll get to that in a moment.

Reading

Reading? What reading? Still at 79% in Theft of Swords by Michael J. Sullivan. I always say I’m going to read when I fly, but end up watching movies. I did read 2 pages, though.

Writing

Can’t write when on a trip.

Videos

I posted a whopping 2 videos in the last 3 weeks. But I also recorded several while on our trip. Expect all of them in a next couple weeks. They’re about my trip, but I’ll also make some other regular videos. Both of these videos were on my main channel.

Patreon

Going to work more on this over the next couple weeks as I get back into the swing of things.

Languages

I used Japanese. Is that good enough?

The Blog

I expect everything to return to normal by July. I’ve also decided to start a blog dedicated to my Star Trek reviews. It’ll have the text and video reviews, as well as any other Star Trek stuff.

Studying

Nothing.

The Next Week’s Goals

Lots of videos to edit and upload. I also plan on doing the Month in Review for May, which I never got around to doing because I wasn’t in the country and had limited computer access. So many things to do.

How was your week (or last 3 weeks)?

Leave a Reply

