Wow! A Year of Booktube Videos!

On June 8, I celebrated my first anniversary of making videos for Booktube. If you don’t know what Booktube is, it’s a very friendly corner of YouTube completely occupied by people who love reading! And no, it doesn’t have a specific URL.

I’ve been running my channel since the summer of 2009 (8 years!), but have only been making videos steadily for the past year when I decided to make videos about books, reading, and writing.  I also dabble in Star Trek, movies, and the occasional travel video (more on that in a later post!). But for now, let’s talk about Booktube.

I made a video talking about this very topic. I also announced a Q&A. So, I want you to go down to the comments section and leave me a question. It can be about anything. I’ll be making another video next week answering all the questions. So, this is your chance!

Check out the video:

So, what are you waiting for? Ask me a question!

Leave a Reply

