Sharing the Love! The Jay Dee Show 34

So many positive videos this past week! And my first ever live stream! That was fun. I uploaded a total of 4 videos, all on my main channel. I was planning on doing more videos today, but didn’t have enough time.

So, on my main channel, I talked a lot about some positive stuff and a bit about Star Trek: Discovery. Let’s take a look.

We start off with the big one. The live stream. It’s a Q&A, and I was joined by a few people who watched it as I streamed it live over the internet.

And then, there’s some Star Trek: Discovery news.

I moved on to talking about Harry Potter and why Piers Morgan is wrong about it.

And then I shared my love of booktube with everyone!

Coming up soon are the delayed Authors Answer video, plus a Star Trek video, a new tag appreciating small booktubers, and more!

Let me know what you thought of these videos. Thanks for watching!

Leave a Reply

