Week in Review – July 10, 2017

Well, it’s been two weeks since the last update. My personal life has gotten in the way of posting a bit, as well as doing some more complex videos on YouTube. That and more below!

Reading

I swear, I’ll do it!

Writing

Again, current events have made it difficult for me to concentrate on this much. I hope that things will settle down soon and I can get into a good routine.

Videos

In the last couple weeks, I uploaded 7 videos to my main channel, including a live stream! I’d also like to mention that my subscribers have increased dramatically recently. That is very promising! I also uploaded a video to my family vlog.

Patreon

This has stalled a bit, but I’ll get on it when things have settled down a bit more.

Languages

Nothing recently.

The Blog

I haven’t been posting like I said I would. I was hoping to get back to posting daily, but real life has interfered, and I haven’t been able to do everything I wanted. Maybe next month.

Studying

Nothing.

The Next Week’s Goals

Hoping things will look up this week. I’m planning on doing some more Star Trek blog posts and videos. I have several videos to do, and I’d like to get to work on reading.

How was your week?

2 thoughts on “Week in Review – July 10, 2017”

  1. Agree life can get in the way but that should be a positive! My classic attempts have been for a reading club otherwise would not have managed reading Nabakov’s Lolita. And an excellent spin off about a reading club in Teheran called Reading Lolita in Teheran. That helped me understand the complexities of Lolita! Not read much since!

Leave a Reply

