I’m No Newbie! The Jay Dee Show 36

I actually recorded several videos in the past week. But I still have to edit and upload 3 of them! Yikes! Well, one should be up today. In the meantime, I did upload 3 videos, all to my main channel.

I also decided on a bit of a revamp of my channel and video thumbnails. Content changes slightly, too. I’m doing away with the intros on my videos, as they’re really unnecessary. I’m trying to tighten up my content so I get to the point. Videos may become shorter as a result. So, let’s look at last week’s videos.

First up is a software-related Authors Answer video. Check out what I use to write.

Next up is the video that changes my channel. Well, the changes happened around this time. New thumbnails!! Let me know what you think. This video is the reboot of the Booktube Newbie Tag.

And finally, big news. The 13th Doctor is a woman! Surprised? Happy? Unhappy?

This week should have a few good videos coming up, including a top 5 list, a Star Trek video, and more!

Let me know what you thought of the videos, as well as the new thumbnail design.

Leave a Reply

