500 Subscribers on YouTube! The Jay Dee Show 37

Thanks to a sudden increase in subscribers on my YouTube channel, I’ve passed 500 subscribers! That was a pretty quick increase, and it keeps going. In the past week, I’ve posted 3 videos, all on my main channel.

The videos on my main channel are mainly about Authors Answer, but also a talk about what I plan to do on my channel in the future.

We start off with Authors Answer. I talked about movie novelizations and my experience with them.

Then my channel passed 500 subscribers. As a celebration, I made a video! And you have got to see my daughter in it. She’s a bit silly.

And then another Authors Answer! This time, I talk about writing sex scenes. Exciting!

Some Star Trek and a science video are coming this week. I hope to get to a lot more, as well! That includes Japan videos.

Which video did you enjoy the most? Let me know in the comments section.

3 thoughts on “500 Subscribers on YouTube! The Jay Dee Show 37”

  1. Congrats on 500 followers! That’s amazing and impressive to see such a jump. It took me three years or so to reach that with my blog hehe.

    As for movie novelizations, it seems like you’d like either the novels based on it or fanfiction, which are what those novels are; they’re just creator sanctioned fanfic similar to The Cursed Child. Fanfic gets a bad rap, but it can be just as creative and artistic as wholly original work, and I’m not just saying this because I write fanfiction…okay maybe I’m 75% saying this due to that 😋

    1. Thanks! I’m a little late on this reply 🙂 And The Jay Dee Show will return in September. I’m doing a video every day, so a post for each video… and I’m behind. I’ll get caught up this week!

      I’ve written fanfiction in the past, way back in the 1990s. It wasn’t sanctioned, of course 🙂

Leave a Reply

