We Went to Japan! The Jay Dee Show 32

Thanks to our trip to Japan, there was a lack of updates and videos. But since coming back, I’ve been able to put up a few videos, including Japan travel vlogs! There will be many more, though. I also did some Booktube videos. Since the last time, I’ve uploaded 6 videos with a couple more coming today.

All videos except one were uploaded to my main channel. The other was on my old channel dedicated to my daughter and I. I’m reviving it!

Starting off with my main channel, I talked about our trip to Japan before we left. Here it is!

And then we went to Japan with a silence on the channel for two weeks. But when we got back, I started on the Japan videos again. Here is the one all about our flight to Japan. And jet lag.

During our time in Japan, I celebrated a milestone. 1 year on Booktube! Here’s the video, and I’d like you to ask me some questions for a Q&A video.

The next Japan video was about readjusting to life in Japan. We visited many places which may seem mundane to people in Japan, but may be much more interesting for people who have never been to the country.

And finally, my daughter has a very important message about reading and school for you. Check it out.

As I said, there is a third channel! It’s called Tommy and Dad, and I started it long before my science channel. I actually started it when my daughter was only 2 years old. She’s 5 now. I’ve decided to make this into a family vlog channel which I will update a couple times a week. Check out the first video, all about Father’s Day.

Over the next week, I have new science videos coming, as well as a tag video which is very interesting. I’ll also resume Authors Answer and I’d love to have a Star Trek and/or Read the World video up, too. And of course, more Japan!

Let me know which videos you liked the most in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

