Ready for Guest Bloggers

April is about to start in a few minutes, so I though I’d do something new for April. I going to be participating in Camp NaNoWriMo, so I may be spending a bit more time writing for that, rather than blogging.  However, I don’t intend to have the number of blog posts decrease.  I’d like to provide you with great content and great posts to discuss.  So, I am asking for guest bloggers.  If you are interested in being a guest blogger, please leave me a comment on this page, or you can go to my About page and send me an email.

The content of the post should be related to books.  They can be about any genre, as long as it’s not erotica.  I want to keep this blog PG.  Also, no advertising, as that is against WordPress.com’s terms of service.  You can write about writing, reading, discussing different genres, different aspects of books, and so on.  Let me know what you’d like to write about just so I can give it the green light.  I will be linking back to your blog from the guest post, of course.

Let me know if you’re interested!