Week in Review – March 20

It’s been a busy week, and this update is a little late. This week will be even busier. It’s also the last weekly review while we live in this apartment. We move out this Wednesday! Let’s take a look at what’s been going on.

Reading

I’ve made some progress on Redemption Ark by Alastair Reynolds. Now at 38% done. Keepers of Water is unchanged at 50%.

Writing

Again, nothing to report here.

Languages

Very slow week on this front. With us getting busier and me getting more tired at night, I haven’t been able to focus on this.

Canada

Packing and cleaning has been a major focus for the week. And some of the biggest decisions have yet to come, such as which toys to bring and which books I’ll bring.

Videos

I did three videos, but only one is up and edited. I really need to get to work on the other two. I’ve also come to a decision about what to do with my YouTube channel in terms of theme and focus.

The Blog

Not much to really report. Things have been going as usual, except I’ve begun to slow down with posting. I need to set up some automated posts for Authors Answer, as well.

Studying

Nothing happening.

The Next Week’s Goals

Obviously, finish packing and cleaning, sending boxes, and moving out. We move out on Wednesday, and have until Friday to be completely cleaned up. All of our furniture and garbage will be taken out on Wednesday. It’s going to be busy!

How was your week? Let me know in the comments below.