Let’s Break Our Resolutions

It’s inevitable that my New Year Resolutions are broken. It always happens. What have I broken?

Nothing yet. However, there are some personal goals I didn’t mention that I haven’t been able to do. This is what I wanted to do:

  • Make two posts a day again. I actually went back to one a day and I even missed a day.
  • Write a bit every day.
  • Read a bit every day.
  • Start my science videos in January.
  • Do some book reviews in January.
  • Keep up on comments.
  • Keep up on social media.

Well, I failed all of those. Maybe February will be better. I’m going to push myself to do it!

Have you broken your resolutions yet?

8 thoughts on “Let’s Break Our Resolutions”

Leave a Reply

