Choose My Best Instagram Photos – Round 1, Group 30

We’re nearing the halfway point for Round 1. And the second half is much better than the first half. If you haven’t voted in the last group, please go and vote. This time, we have ten photos that mostly involve the sky. Some sunsets, some clouds, and even the moon. I’m sure you’ll like something here.

The rules are simple. I post 10 of my Instagram photos every few days, and you get to vote on your favourites. It’s multiple choice, so please vote for 2 to 4 photos (3 is ideal). Leave a comment saying why you voted the way you did. The poll comes after the photos.

Here are the photos!

 

And now the vote. Please vote for your favourite photos (ideally 3, but anywhere between 2 and 4):

 

Thanks for voting. I keep looking at the pictures to come, and soon, there will be some incredibly difficult votes. I’m glad to say that the quality improves drastically.

Leave a comment with reasons for your votes. I enjoy seeing what you think.

10 thoughts on “Choose My Best Instagram Photos – Round 1, Group 30”

  1. I enjoyed the Yumegaoka Station shot, too. I also liked the lanterns, which remind me of Illumination Night at my alma mater and the mountains with the farm in the foreground.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.