Choose My Best Instagram Photos – Round 1, Group 4

Are you ready for the next photos? This is group four.  It’s interesting looking at the voting results. There are some I expected to do well, while others I didn’t expect to be voted so highly. For each group, I’ll be moving at least 2 on to the next round, but sometimes up to 5.

The rules are simple. I post 10 of my Instagram photos every 2 or 3 days, and you get to vote on your favourites. It’s multiple choice, so please vote for 2 to 4 photos (3 is ideal). Leave a comment saying why you voted the way you did.

So, here are the group 4 pictures:

 

Please vote for your favourites!

3 thoughts on “Choose My Best Instagram Photos – Round 1, Group 4”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.