Booktube Recommendations

Every month, I’m going to promote three Booktube channels that I find very interesting. Today, I posted my first video on that, and you’ll see me being a bit silly. So, enjoy it!

The channels I recommended are:

They’re all very unique and entertaining channels. I really enjoy watching their videos. Also, they’re all relatively new. Peter Likes Books started shortly before I started doing Booktube videos. SamTheBookDragon is a bit older, and bedtimebookclub is quite new.

So, if you enjoy watching videos on books, these are highly recommended. Are there any you recommend? Let me know in the comments below.

The Star Trek Project Video Digest – Star Trek Episode 2

I didn’t get many videos done for The Star Trek Project, but I’ve watched up to episode 4 now. The review of episode 4 will be coming soon. Episode 3’s video has been recorded, but I’ll be editing and uploading it tomorrow. But for now, here is episode 2!

You can read my review of it here. So, enjoy the video edition of Star Trek season 1 episode 2 – “Charlie X.”

Let me know what you think of this episode in the comments below. And don’t forget to subscribe to my channel to see the videos when I upload them!