Want to Be an Authors Answer Contributor?

At the moment, we’re at ten contributors for Authors Answer. We were at a peak of thirteen at one point, though. But three members have since retired from the group, and with this month’s absences due to various reasons (busy publishing is the biggest reason), I thought it would be good to have some more contributors.

So, if you are an author, published or unpublished, I’d love to hear from you! Please go to the About page and send me a message through the contact form. Let me know anything you’d like about yourself, and I’ll reply with some interview questions. Depending on how many people apply, I may not be able to accept everyone. However, I will send everyone interview questions to determine who I’m looking for. Last time I asked for contributors, I added three people. So, if you’re interested, please send me a message!

One thought on “Want to Be an Authors Answer Contributor?”

Leave a Reply

