Japanese Made Funny – Book Review on Video

The book that made me laugh on the train surrounded by many people. It’s Japanese Made Funny, by Tom Dillon. It was also my third review on this blog. So, it’s now my third video review on YouTube. Check out the video!

It held up to my original rating of 5 stars. I still love reading it.

Booktube Isn’t Enough – New Channel!

I’ve been considering this for quite some time. Booktube is great. It’s my main thing on YouTube. However, there are times that I want to make videos about something different. So, I started a more general vlog channel. I started off with a channel introduction video.

And followed that with my first vlog.

If you’re interested, please watch and subscribe! I won’t be posting the videos on this blog, unless they’re book related. Which means they’d be on my main channel anyway.