Pokemon GO Available in Canada

It finally arrived! Pokemon GO is now available in Canada after a bit of waiting. And what did I do?

Yup. Charmander is my first Pokemon. Unfortunately, there are very few Pokestops nearby, so I have to walk a bit to get more pokeballs.

Hi, I’m 39 and have started playing Pokemon GO.

Who else is giving this game a try?

I Got a 3D Bookmark!

Thanks to my sister, I now have a bookmark. I’d been using a receipt for quite some time. Because of this blog post, my sister decided to buy me a bookmark. And it’s a nice, 3D holographic bookmark! I made a video unveiling the bookmark, but I had a little trouble. I’d made two videos that day, and I had the giggles and kept messing up. I added the bloopers to the end. Anyway, enjoy!

I’m thinking of keeping in the screw-ups. Adding humour to my videos should stop them from being too dry. What do you think?